Kid's Worship - Ultimate Collection CD

Kid's Worship - Ultimate Collection CD

Integrity Music

  • $12.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The much-loved Ultimate series now has a kid's album!

Introducing Ultimate Kids Worship... a roof-raising collection of children's worship music perfect for kids of all ages.

Fifteen songs including brand new versions of Tim Hughes' "The Way," Martin Smith's "God's Great Dance Floor" and Rend Collective's "My Lighthouse," plus many more, comprise this exciting new collection of modern worship songs sung by the global church. They've all been molded into high-energy explosions full of hand claps, easy harmonies, driving guitars, and infectious happiness.

With well-known tunes - and introducing some new songs along the way - Kids Worship Ultimate Collection has truly harvested the very best worship for kids.

Track List:
1. God's Great Dance Floor
2. Happy Day
3. My Lighthouse
4. The Way
5. Happy Song
6. Freedom (Noel Robinson)
7. Your Grace Is Enough
8. Nothing Is Impossible
9. 10,000 Reasons
10. Dance, Dance
11. Hosanna (Praise Is Rising)
12. I Am Free
13. Amazing God
14. Friend of God
15. History Maker

We Also Recommend