Songs 4 Worship - Hymns of the Ages (2CD)

Songs 4 Worship - Hymns of the Ages (2CD)

Songs 4 Worship

  • $19.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

From the best-selling worship series, this set offers beloved hymns performed by some of the greatest Christian artists. Includes "Holy, Holy, Holy" (Steven Curtis Chapman); "'Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus" (Casting Crowns); "Savior, Like a Shepherd Lead Us" (Leigh Nash); "Lord, Have Mercy" (Michael W. Smith and Amy Grant); and more. Two CDs.

Track List:
Disc 1

  1. New Doxology - Gateway Worship
  2. Joyful - Brenton Brown
  3. Holy, Holy, Holy - Steven Curtis Chapman
  4. 10,000 Reasons - Rend Collective
  5. 'Tis So Sweet (To Trust in Jesus) - Casting Crowns
  6. Saviour,  Like a Shepherd Lead Us - Leigh Nash
  7. In Christ Alone - Keith Getty & Alison Kraus
  8. Great Is Thy Faithfulness - Israel Houghton
  9. My Jesus I Love Thee (I Love You Jesus) [Live] - Darlene Zschech
  10. Lord Have Mercy [Live] - Michael W. Smith (feat. Amy Grant) 

Disc 2

  1. My Hope - Paul Baloche
  2. The Sound That Saved Us All - Anthony Skinner
  3. How Deep the Father's Love For Us - Stuart Townend
  4. Boldly I Approach (The Art of Celebration) - Rend Collective
  5. Your Glory / Nothing But the Blood [Live] - All Sons & Daughters
  6. O the Blood [Live] - Gateway Worship (feat. Kari Jobe)
  7. Be Unto Your Name - Robin Mark
  8. Before the Throne of God Alone - PK7
  9. When I Survey (The Wondrous Cross) - Kathryn Scott
  10. All I Have Is Christ - Sovereign Grace Music

We Also Recommend