In Jesus' Name CD - Darlene Zschech

This product is currently out of stock

Celebrate the hope and victory we have in Christ with beloved worship leader Darlene Zschech! A mentor, humanitarian, and cancer survivor, she offers heartfelt praise to God in "Shout to the Lord," "Power of Your Love," "Worthy Is the Lamb," "The Potter's Hand," "Victor's Crown," her new song "My Highest Hope," the title track, and more.

Track Listing:

1. God is Here

2. Here Our Praises

3. The Power of Your Love

4. Shout to the Lord

5. At the Cross

6. Worthy Is The Lamb

7. Hallelujah

8. In Jesus' Name

9. Blessed

10. Jesus Lover Of My Soul

11. The Potter's Hand

12. Let The Peace Of God Reign

13. My Highest Hope

14. Amazing Grace

Find more products from Darlene Zschech