Endless Praise - Planetshakers


Current stock: 2

The Album consists of 14 fresh tracks capturing the energy excitement and worship of Planet Shakers Church including powerful worship songs and dance party praise tracks.

Track Titles Include:

01 – Endless Praise (Live)

02 – Turn It Up (Live)

03 – Dance (Live)

04 – No Other Name (Live)

05 – Made For Worship (Live)

06 – Kiss Towards (Live)

07 – Unto God (Live)

08 – Praise You Lord (Live)

09 – Oh Your Love (Live)

10 – Our God Reigns (Live)

11 – Set Me Ablaze (Live)

12 – Abide With Me (Live)

13 – We Are Free (Live)

14 – Leave Me Astounded (Studio)

Meet The Artists

Planetshakers is essentially a Christian youth outreach movement that grew into an annual conference and eventually evolved into a full-fledged outreach ministry and church in Melbourne Australia. A key part of these conferences which have been held every year since 2007 in various locales including Melbourne Perth Brisbane and Sydney with additional conferences held in South Africa Malaysia and Singapore is the Planetshakers band which mixes praise & worship material with a rock approach. The band and Planetshakers Ministries released some 30 or so studio and live albums beginning in 2000 with When the Planet Rocked which was recorded live in concert at one of the conferences as are many of the band's releases.

Find more products from Planetshakers