Revealing Jesus (Live) CD

Revealing Jesus (Live) CD

Darlene Zschech

  • $17.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

From the original songwriter of "Shout to the Lord" and "Worthy Is the Lamb" comes a live worship project that seeks to make Christ known to all! Includes "God Is Here," "All That We Are," "Best for Me," "Victor's Crown," "Your Name," "Cry of the Broken," "I Am Jesus," "Your Presence Is Heaven," "Agnus Dei," and more.

Track List:

  1. God Is Here
  2. Best For Me
  3. All That We Are
  4. In Jesus' Name
  5. Your Presence Is Heaven
  6. Victor's Crown
  7. Yours Forever (feat. Kari Jobe)
  8. Magnificent
  9. My Jesus I Love Thee (I Love You Jesus)
  10. Your Name / Cry of the Broken
  11. I Am Yours (feat. Michael W. Smith)
  12. Jesus At The Center

We Also Recommend