Paul Wilbur Live: A Night of Extravagant Worship CD - Paul Wilbur

This product is currently out of stock

Paul Wilbur Live: A Night Of Extravagant Worship

This powerful release features Paul Wilbur at his very best with *new* renditions of his finest songs including Days Of Elijah, Praise Adonai, Dance With Me, Adonai and more. 

Recorded LIVE in Jacksonville, FL, it's a shining example of artistic worship that includes the spectacular music, dance and pageantry that Messianic worship is noted for.

Track Listing:

1. Lord God Of Abraham and nbsp;

2. Adonai

3. Adonai (Reprise)

4. Out Of Zion feat. Sharon WIlbur

5. Baruch Adonai/Shout Of El Shaddai

6. No One Like Jehovah feat. Kelanie Gloeckler

7. Praise Adonai (Reprise)

8. Holy, Holy, Holy

9. Worthy

10. A Resting Place

11. Dance With Me

12. Days Of Elijah/Kadosh


Find more products from Paul Wilbur