Cold Hard Want CD

Cold Hard Want CD


  • $12.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

All tracks are written by A.J. Babcock, Eric Newcomer, Colin Rigsby, Tim Skipper.

No. Title

1. "A Man Who's Not Afraid"

2. "Out My Way"

3. "Dance (Blow It All Away)"

4. "Remember the Empire"

5. "We Were Giants"

6. "The Cop"

7. "Comfort Trap"

8. "Touch This Light"

9. "Angels of Night"

10. "Stay"

11. "Suspect"

12. "Curtains"

13. "I Am a Symbol"

We Also Recommend