Frontiers (Live) CD

Frontiers (Live) CD

Vertical Church Band

  • $14.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Harvest Bible Chapel's Vertical Church Band offers a brand new set of worship originals, led by Meredith Andrews, Jon Guerra, and other music ministry members. Blending theological truths with passionate worship, Frontiers includes the lead singles "1000 Tongues" and "Exalted Over All" as well as "This We Know," "More Than I Deserve," and others.

Track List:

  1. 1000 Tongues
  2. I See the Lord
  3. This We Know
  4. Exalted Over All
  5. Come Holy Spirit
  6. Your Mercy
  7. Set My Heart
  8. Let Everything
  9. More Than I Deserve
  10. Always Have
  11. Frontiers

We Also Recommend