The Peace Project CD

The Peace Project CD


  • $12.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Celebrate the birthday of the Prince of Peace! Shining a beacon of hope in a dark world, Hillsong offers a melodic blend of vibrant new songs and beloved Christmas classics. Worship along with them as they sing "Seasons"; "Peace upon the Earth"; "Prince of Heaven"; "O Holy Night"; "Hark! The Herald Angels Sing"; "Joy to the World"; and more.

1. Joy To The World
2. Hark
3. Seasons
4. Prince Of Heaven
5. O Come All Ye Faithful
6. Noel
7. When I Think Upon Christmas
8. Silent Night (With Saviour King)
9. Arrival
10. Theme Of The Eastern Star
11. O Holy Night
12. Peace Upon The Earth

We Also Recommend