Jonathan Clarke CD

Jonathan Clarke CD


  • $8.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save $6
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Stepping away from the corporate worship setting, Jonathan Clarke's self-titled debut solo album remains deeply rooted in encounter with God. Crafted in the studio with producer Andre Antonio, this project captures a snapshot of man's relationship with the Creator. Songs journey through the intimate places, and the processing of pain, to great soaring themes of joy and renewal of life.

As you listen, our prayer is that you experience God, feeling his kindness meeting you in the reality of your life.

Track Listing:

  1. Fixed On You
  2. Keep Me Leaning
  3. Gladness Crowns Me
  4. Be Still
  5. You Remain
  6. Everything Comes Alive
  7. All This Time
  8. More Than Treasure
  9. Affection / Devotion

We Also Recommend