Come Alive CD/DVD

Come Alive CD/DVD


  • $18.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Show kids that they're powerful vessels of worship! Includes "Chasing You, " "This Is Amazing Grace, " "You Make Me Brave, " "O Taste and See, " "You Are Good, " "Breaking Through, " "Freedom, " "Deep Cries Out, " "This Is What You Do, " "Ever Be, " and "One Thing Remains." High-energy CD is accompanied by a DVD of "day in the life" music videos of all 11 songs.

Track List:

  1. Chasing You
  2. This Is Amazing Grace
  3. You Make Me Brave
  4. O Taste And See
  5. You Are Good
  6. Breaking Through
  7. Freedom
  8. Deep Cries Out
  9. This Is What You Do
  10. Ever Be
  11. One Thing Remains

We Also Recommend