Beautiful Surrender CD

Beautiful Surrender CD


  • $13.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The second national release from Bethel Music songwriting and worship leading duo Jonathan David & Melissa Helser. Based in North Carolina, the husband and wife team splits their time between worship ministry and community-building organizations.

Track List:

  1. Beautiful Surrender
  2. You Came (Lazarus)
  3. Find Me
  4. Outrageous Love
  5. Strength
  6. The Gospel
  7. So Much Grace
  8. Beautiful Jesus
  9. First Love
  10. Abba (Arms of the Father)
  11. Catch the Wind
  12. No Longer Slaves (Radio Remix) [Bonus Track]

We Also Recommend