Brave New World CD

Brave New World CD

Attwell Books

  • $12.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bethel Music member Amanda Cook offers her solo debut, Brave New World, featuring fourteen touching original songs. This collection of spacious, ethereal compositions includes "The Voyage, " "Never See The End, " 'Flagship, " and more.

Track List:

  1. Heroes
  2. Shepherd
  3. The Voyage
  4. Never See The End
  5. Mercy
  6. Flagship
  7. King
  8. Closer
  9. Bitter/Sweet
  10. Highest Praise
  11. Brave New World
  12. City Of Hope
  13. Pieces

We Also Recommend