Bright Ones CD

Bright Ones CD

Attwell Books

  • $14.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2018 Dove Award Winner: Children's Album of the Year

2019 Dove Award Winner: Children's Album of the Year

Bright Ones is the growing kids' musical ministry of California's Bethel Church. Originating as Bethel Kids, the group is now comprised of teens 12-16 looking to share the good news of Christ's kingdom. This thirteen track set features new versions of Bethel originals alongside fresh new songs, including "Get Your Hopes Up, " "You're Gonna Be OK, " "He Loves Me All The Time, " and others.

Track List:

  1. Bright Ones
  2. Get Your Hopes Up
  3. You're Gonna Be Ok
  4. No Longer Slaves
  5. We Dance
  6. Let My Life
  7. Never Gonna Stop
  8. Spirit Move
  9. Magnetic
  10. He Loves Me All The time
  11. Who You Are
  12. For The One
  13. I Will Tell Nations

We Also Recommend